Register Now

Maxfield Outdoor Sports Complex - Little League Field 1 Section C

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Friday May 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Saturday June 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Saturday June 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Minors Baseball Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Friday June 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Baseball Majors Baseball Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vermont Cal Ripkin Baseball Tournament Friday June 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vermont Cal Ripkin Baseball Tournament Saturday June 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vermont Cal Ripkin Baseball Tournament Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM