Hartford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

George Ratcliffe Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
George Ratcliffe Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

75 Latham Works Lane
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 295-5036


Amenities

Park Benches
Picnic Tables
Portable Toilet (seasonal)
Natural Areas
Basketball
Athletic/Open Field
Playground
River
Grills





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Monday September 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Thursday September 23, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Thursday September 30, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 1st & 2nd Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
NFL Flag Football NFL Flag Football - Grades 3rd-6th Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM