Hartford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Hartford Parks & Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director 
Scott Hausler
Scott Hausler, CPRP
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: shausler@hartford-vt.org


Superintendent of Recreation Programs 
Jay McDonough
Jay McDonough, CPRP
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: jmcdonough@hartford-vt.org


Recreational Specialist 
Tatum Barnes
Tatum Barnes
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: tbarnes@hartford-vt.org


Administrative Assistant 
Karen McNall
Karen McNall
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: kmcnall@hartford-vt.org


Administrative Assistant 
Elissa Smith
Elissa Smith
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: esmith@hartford-vt.org


Superintendent of Parks & Facilities 
Shane Barnes
Shanes Barnes
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: sbarnes@hartford-vt.org


Crew Lead - Mechanic 
Corey Kenison
Corey Kenison
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: ckenison@hartford-vt.org


Park Laborer-Crew Lead 
Justin Bettis
Justin Bettis
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: jbettis@hartford-vt.org


Park Laborer 
Korrigan Allen
Korrigan Allen
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: kallen@hartford-vt.org


Part-time Seasonal 
David Fitzgerald
David Fitzgerald
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: dfitzgerald@hartford-vt.org




Return to Previous List