Hartford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Hartford Parks & Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director 

Scott Hausler, CPRP
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: shausler@hartford-vt.org


Superintendent of Recreation Programs 

Jay McDonough, CPRP
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: jmcdonough@hartford-vt.org


Recreational Specialist 

Tatum Barnes
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: tbarnes@hartford-vt.org


Superintendent of Parks & Facilities 

Shane Barnes
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: sbarnes@hartford-vt.org


Administrative Assistant 

Karen McNall
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: kmcnall@hartford-vt.org


Park Maintenance 

Corey Kenison
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: ckenison@hartford-vt.org


Part-time Administrative Assistant 

Elissa Smith
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: esmith@hartford-vt.org


Park Steward 

Kevin Hoisington
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: khoisington@hartford-vt.org


Part-time Seasonal 

David Fitzgerald
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: dfitzgerald@hartford-vt.org


Part-time Seasonal 

Korrigan Allen
Ph: 802-295-5036
E: kallen@hartford-vt.org




Return to Previous List