Hartford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Hartford Parks & Recreation Commission


Hartford Parks & Recreation Commission is regularly scheduled to meet on the second Thursday of each month at the Hartford Municipal Building at 5:00pm.

These meetings are open to the public, and input is always welcome.



Staff Details

Chair and School Board, High School Sports Liaison 

Brett Mayfield, Chair and School Board, High School Sports Liaison
E: wbmayfield@aol.com


Vice Chair 

David M. Crocco, Jr., Vice Chair
E: david.crocco@yahoo.com


Secretary 

Tom McCleary, Secretary
E: mcclearytom54@gmail.com


Allison L. Childs, Member and Planning & Zoning Liaison 

Allison L. Childs, Member and Planning & Zoning Liaison
E: allisonchild@aol.com


Michael Vanasse, Member and Youth Athletics Liaison 

Michael Vanasse, Member and Youth Athletics Liaison
E: mcvredsox@icloud.com


 

Mary Erdei, Hartford Selectboard Lisison
E: merdei@hartford-vt.org


Parks & Recreation Director, Staff Liaison 

Scott Hausler, Parks & Recreation Director, Staff Liaison
E: shausler@hartford-vt.org


Tree Board Liaison 

Dan Fraser, Tree Board Liaison
E: dfraser@hartford-vt.org


Student Liaison 

Caroline Hamilton, Student Liaison
E: hamiltonc22@hartfordschools.net




Return to Previous List