Register Now

Maxfield Outdoor Sports Complex - Multi Purpose Section E

Facility Area Information


120 Lesle Drive
White River Junction, VT 05001



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Friday September 25, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Monday September 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Tuesday September 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Wednesday September 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Thursday October 1, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Friday October 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Monday October 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Tuesday October 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Wednesday October 7, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Thursday October 8, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Friday October 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Monday October 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Tuesday October 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Wednesday October 14, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Thursday October 15, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Friday October 16, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Monday October 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Tuesday October 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Wednesday October 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Thursday October 22, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Hartford High School Soccer Practices Friday October 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM