Hartford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Wendell A. Barwood Arena

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wendell A. Barwood Arena
Wendell A. Barwood Arena Locker Room 1
Wendell A. Barwood Arena Locker Room 2
Wendell A. Barwood Arena Locker Room 3
Wendell A. Barwood Arena Locker Room 4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

451 Highland Avenue
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 295-5036





Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 4 - Adventurers Tuesday July 5, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Tuesday July 5, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 4 - Adventurers Wednesday July 6, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 4 - Adventurers Thursday July 7, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Thursday July 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 4 - Adventurers Friday July 8, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 5 - Adventurers Monday July 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 5 - Adventurers Tuesday July 12, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Tuesday July 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 5 - Adventurers Wednesday July 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 5 - Adventurers Thursday July 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Thursday July 14, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 5 - Adventurers Friday July 15, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 6 - Adventurers Monday July 18, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 6 - Adventurers Tuesday July 19, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Tuesday July 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 6 - Adventurers Wednesday July 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 6 - Adventurers Thursday July 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Thursday July 21, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 6 - Adventurers Friday July 22, 2022 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 7 - Adventurers Monday July 25, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 7 - Adventurers Tuesday July 26, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Tuesday July 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 7 - Adventurers Wednesday July 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 7 - Adventurers Thursday July 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 7 - Adventurers Friday July 29, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 8 - Adventurers Monday August 1, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 8 - Adventurers Tuesday August 2, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 8 - Adventurers Wednesday August 3, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Camp Ventures - Summer Week 8 - Adventurers Thursday August 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM