Hartford Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Lyman Point Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lyman Point Park


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

167 Maple Street
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 295-5036


Ammenities
Park Benches
Picnic Tables
Portable Toilet (seasonal)
Playground
River
Fishing Access
Carry-in Boat Launch
Outdoor Theatre




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Tuesday June 15, 2021 11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Julie Ness Vocal Studio Tuesday June 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Open Door Contemporary Dance Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Summer Concert Series: Never Too Late Wednesday June 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hartford Garden Friends Thursday June 17, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Friday June 18, 2021 08:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Friday June 18, 2021 09:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Open Door Youth Karate Saturday June 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Town of Hartford Saturday June 19, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Open Door Contemplative Dance Practice Sunday June 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Tuesday June 22, 2021 11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Open Door Contemporary Dance Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Summer Concert Series: The Kapps Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness, LLC Thursday June 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Friday June 25, 2021 08:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Friday June 25, 2021 09:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Open Door Youth Karate Saturday June 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Fundraiser for Gabby LaMotte Saturday June 26, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness LLC Sunday June 27, 2021 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Tuesday June 29, 2021 11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Open Door Contemporary Dance Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Summer Concert Series: Gerry Grimo & East Bay Jazz Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Friday July 2, 2021 08:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Friday July 2, 2021 09:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Open Door Youth Karate Saturday July 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Tuesday July 6, 2021 11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Open Door Contemporary Dance Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Summer Concert Series: Chad Hollister Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Friday July 9, 2021 08:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Friday July 9, 2021 09:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Special Needs Support Center Saturday July 10, 2021 09:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Open Door Youth Karate Saturday July 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness, LLC. Saturday July 10, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness, LLC. Sunday July 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Creative Lives: Broadway Ventures Broadway Ventures Monday July 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Creative Lives: Broadway Ventures Broadway Ventures Tuesday July 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Paul Mahoney Tai Chi Tuesday July 13, 2021 11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Open Door Contemporary Dance Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Creative Lives: Broadway Ventures Broadway Ventures Wednesday July 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Concert Series: Panhandlers Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Creative Lives: Broadway Ventures Broadway Ventures Thursday July 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Hartford Garden Friends Thursday July 15, 2021 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM