Register Now

Lyman Point Park

Facility Information

167 Maple Street
White River Junction, VT 05001
Phone: (802) 295-5036


Ammenities
Park Benches
Picnic Tables
Portable Toilet (seasonal)
Playground
River
Fishing Access
Carry-in Boat Launch
Outdoor Theatre




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Sunday July 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Contemporary Dance Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Catalyst Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Wednesday July 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Running Thursday July 16, 2020 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Female Sports Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Thursday July 16, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Paul Mahoney Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Sunday July 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Contemporary Dance Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Catalyst Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Summer Concert Series in the Park Featuring Groovesum Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Running Thursday July 23, 2020 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Female Sports Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Thursday July 23, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Paul Mahoney Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Friday July 24, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Sunday July 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Contemporary Dance Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Catalyst Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Running Thursday July 30, 2020 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Female Sports Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Paul Mahoney Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Movies in the Park Movie in the Park - Sonic The Hedgehog Friday July 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Sunday August 2, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Contemporary Dance Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Catalyst Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Summer Concert Series in the Park: Michele Fay Band Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Running Thursday August 6, 2020 07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Female Sports Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Paul Mahoney Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Friday August 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10th Annual Indigenous People's Honoring Day Saturday August 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Open Door Integrative Wellness Introduction to Improvisation and Choreography Sunday August 9, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Visiting Nurse and Hospice for Vermont and New Hampshire Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Anne Bower Tai Chi Classes Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM